University Staff Specialisation
Australian Catholic University [ACU]
Peter Coghlan P.Coghlan@nullpatrick.acu.edu.au  
Robert Gascoigne R.Gascoigne@nullmary.acu.edu.au  
John Quilter J.Quilter@nullmary.acu.edu.au  
Cal Ledsham cfledsham@nullhotmail.com  
 
Australian National University [ANU]
Richard Campbell Richard.Campbell@nullanu.edu.au  
Peter Grundy peter.grundy@nullanu.edu.au Wittgensteinian & D. Z. Phillips
Alan Hajek alanh@nullcoombs.anu.edu.au  
Winifred Lamb Winifred.Lamb@nullanu.edu.au  
Yujin Nagasawa Y.Nagasawa@nullbham.ac.uk The existence of God, divine attributes, the problem of evil, and science and religion.
 
Bond University [Bond]
Lauchlan Chipman lchipman@nullbond.edu.au  
 
Campion College
Sandy Lynch s.lynch@nullcampion.edu.au  
 
Catholic Institute of Sydney
John Lamont jlamont@nullcis.catholic.edu.au  
Gerald Gleeson ggleeson@nullcis.catholic.edu.au  
Andrew Murray apmurray@nullcis.catholic.edu.au  
 
Catholic Theological College – Melbourne
Mark Edwards medwards@nullctc.edu.au  
Shane Mackinlay smackinlay@nullctc.edu.au  
John Maher jmaher@nullctc.edu.au  
Cal Ledsham richard.colledge@nullacu.edu.au  
 
Charles Sturt University [CSU]
David Ardagh dardagh@nullcsu.edu.au Atonement, problem of evil, afterlife
Sarah Bachelard sbachelard@nullcsu.edu.au  
Steve Clarke stclarke@nullcsu.edu.au  
Morgan Luck moluck@nullcsu.edu.au  
Graeme McLean grmclean@nullcsu.edu.au  
David Willsher dwillsher@nullcsu.edu.au  
 
Curtin University of Technology [CQU]
Ray Younis ray.younis@nullsydney.curtin.edu.au  
 
Deakin University [Deakin]
Stan van Hooft stan.vanhooft@nulldeakin.edu.au  
 
Edith Cowan University [ECU]
Peggy Brock p.brock@nullecu.edu.au  
 
Flinders University [FLINDERS]
Phillip Tolliday phillip.tolliday@nullflinders.edu.au  
 
Griffith University [GRIFFITH]
Richard Colledge r.colledge@nullst-pauls.qld.edu.au  
 
Jesuit Theological College
John Cowburn jcowburn@nulljtc.edu.au  
John Martis jjmartis@nulljtc.edu.au  
 
La Trobe University [LA TROBE]
Peter Chang p.chang@nulllatrobe.edu.au  
Behen McCullagn B.McCullagh@nulllatrobe.edu.au  
Harry Oldmeadow h.oldmeadow@nulllatrobe.edu.au  
Robert Young robert.young@nulllatrobe.edu.au  
 
Macquarie University [MACQUARIE]
Tim Bayne tbayne@nullscmp.mq.edu.au  
Damion Buterin dbuterin@nullscmp.mq.edu.au  
 
Massey University, NZ
Steve Duffin s.j.duffin@nullmassey.ac.nz  
 
Monash University [MONASH]
Andrew Benjamin Andrew.Benjamin@nullarts.monash.edu.au  
Michael Fagenblat Michael.Fagenblat@nullarts.monash.edu.au  
Constant Mews Constant.Mews@nullarts.monash.edu.au  
Mark Manolopoulos Mark.Manolopoulos@nullarts.monash.edu.au  
Graham Oppy graham.oppy@nullarts.monash.edu.au  
John (Jack) Smart john.smart@nullarts.monash.edu.au  
Nick Trakakis Nick.Trakakis@nullarts.monash.edu.au  
 
Murdoch University [Murdoch]
Erich von Dietze E.vonDietze@nullmurdoch.edu.au Theological ethics, Epistemology of science & religion
Alexander S. Jensen A.Jensen@nullMurdoch.edu.au  
 
Simon Frazer University (Canada/NZ)
Raymond Bradley raybradley@nullxtra.co.nz  
 
Queensland University of Technology [QUT]
James Page j.page@nullqut.edu.au theology and critical realism
 
University of Adelaide [ADELAIDE]
Garrett Cullity garrett.cullity@nulladelaide.edu.au  
Denise Gamble denise.gamble@nulladelaide.edu.au  
John Gill john.gill@nulladelaide.edu.au  
Andrew Gleeson andrewg57@nullyahoo.com  
 
University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE]
Purushottama Bilimoria pb1@nullunimelb.edu.au  
Muhammad Kamal muhammad@nullunimelb.edu.au  
Bruce Langtry brucenl@nullunimelb.edu.au  
Graham Priest g.priest@nullunimelb.edu.au  
David Rathbone dara@nullunimelb.edu.au Nietzsche & the concept of God, Hypocrisy in Religion
Greg Restall restall@nullunimelb.edu.au  
Brian Scarlett brianfs@nullunimelb.edu.au  
Damon Young youngd@nullunimelb.edu.au Modern faith, Atheist ’spirituality’, Eastern religions, Heidegger, Nietzsche
 
University of New England [UNE]
Peter Forrest pforrest@nullune.edu.au  
Frances Gray fgray@nullune.edu.au  
 
University of New South Wales [UNSW]
Peter Slezak p.slezak@nullunsw.edu.au  
James Franklin j.franklin@nullunsw.edu.au  
Philip Quadrio pcquadrio@nullgmail.comu Religion and Social Theory, Religion and Ethics, Hegel and Theology
 
University of Newcastle [NEWCASTLE]
David Dockrill David.Dockrill@nullnewcastle.edu.au  
 
University of Notre Dame Australia – The [UNDA]
Robert Anderson randerson3@nullnd.edu.au  
Angus Brook abrook1@nullnd.edu.au  
Joseph Naimo jnaimo@nullnd.edu.au  
Hayden Ramsay hramsay@nullnd.edu.au  
Peter Black pblack@nullnd.edu.au  
Brent Madison bmadison@nullnd.edu.au Religious Epistemology
 
University of Queensland [QUEENSLAND]
Philip Almond p.almond@nulluq.edu.au  
Phil Dowe p.dowe@nulluq.edu.au Science and Religion
Peter Harrison peter.harrison@nullhmc.ox.ac.uk  
Gerald Keaney geraldkeaney@nullhotmail.com  
 
University of Sydney [SYDNEY]
Diego Bubbio paolodiego.bubbio@nullarts.usyd.edu.au  
Jay Johnston jay.johnston@nullarts.usyd.edu.au  
Dean Rickles d.rickles@nullusyd.edu.au  
John Wilkins john@nullwilkins.id.au Science and Religion, Evolution of Religion
 
University of Tasmania [TASMANIA]
Sonam Thakchoe Sonam.Thakchoe@nullutas.edu.au  
Graham Wood Graham.Wood@nullutas.edu.au Science and Religion
 
University of Technology Sydney [UTS]
Paul Gillen Paul.Gillen@nulluts.edu.au  
University of Western Australia [UWA]
Miri Albahari albahari@nullarts.uwa.edu.au  
Richard Borthwick
Independent Philosophers
Paul Kabay paul.kabay@nullgmail.com